PROUD TO BE BRITISH

Are you an OEM?

As the UK designers & manufacturers, we take great pride in delivering exceptional customer service and bespoke design to OEMs and our distributors. Contact our Sales Department today.

 

A day in the life of Hy-Pro - see what we do and how we do it....

 

Distributors

  • UK
  • International

Hydraulic Pumps & Marine Steering Systems

Region Company Website Contact Telephone
UK/Europe - Online Shop The Service Centre website  hypro@theservicecentre.eu +44 (0) 1929 554503 
UK/Scotland - Online Shop Echomaster Marine website sales@echomastermarine.co.uk +44 (0) 1261 831644
Denmark, Greenland, Faroe Islands - Online Shop Navisco website info@navisco.dk +45 40355260
Germany - Online Shop Lepper Marine website service@lepper-marine.de +49 (0)234 64066222
Greece  Amaltheia Marine  website amalmar@otenet.gr +30 210 2588985
Iceland - Online Shop Velasalan ehf website sala@velasalan.is +354 520 0000
Italy Bluetronix website l.scime@bluetronix.it      +39 3460897752
Malta XS-Marine website info@xs-marine.com +356 7900 9300
Netherlands The Clou website info@theclou.nl +31 615380499
Norway - Online Shop ProNav website mail@pronav.no +47 51464300
N Zealand - online shop Advance Trident website sales@tridentmarine.co.nz  +64 (0)9 8455347
South Africa    M-RAD   info@mrad.co.za    +27 21 559 4003
Spain Narwal Electric S.L website rmr@nautric.com +34 671426262
Sweden - Online Shop Flotec Marin AB website  info@flotecmarin.se +46 (0)705655390
Turkey Emek Marin website  info@emekmarin.com +90 (0)5334201838
Turkey Cihan Gemi Elektronigi website sales@cihangemi.com.tr +90 (0)216 493 5005
USA   Precision Marine Services    info@oceaninlay.com  +1 401 662 7317

 

Hydraulic Control Valves

Region Company Website Contact Telephone
UK (Norfolk & S East) P&R Hydraulics  website  mail@pandrhydraulics.com  01603 424880 
UK (Gloucester) HES  Gloucester   website admin@grouphes.com 01452 730774 
UK (Birmingham) HES  Birmingham website admin@grouphes.com     01213 272664 
UK (Leeds) HES  Leeds website  admin@grouphes.com  01132 707295
UK (Durham) HES  Durham  website  admin@grouphes.com 01914 106619
UK (Scotland) Whitehouse Products    sales@whp.co.uk 01475 742500
UK (N Ireland) JIM Hydraulics   jimhydraulics@sky.com 07710 130650
Chile Electrohidraulica Ltda   website ventas@electrohidraulica.cl   +56 2 558 2128
Netherlands Doedijns B.V. website sales_hydraulics@doedijns.com +31 (0) 182 302 888

Contact our Distributors